NRA State Associations
ALABAMA STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
www.asrapa.org
Mr. James L. Moses, President
home: 256-534-7968
j.moses1@comcast.net
Mr. Ramon J. Samaniego, Jr., Sec./Treas.
home: 256-534-2644

 

ALASKA OUTDOOR COUNCIL, INC.
310 K Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-264-6645
www.alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org
Mr. Rod Arno, Executive Director
907-841-6849
aoc@alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org
Bill Iverson, President
fishonline@acsalaska.net

 

ARIZONA STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 74424
New River, AZ 85087
623-687-4251 office
www.asrpa.com
Mr. Noble C. Hathaway, President
623-687-4251
president@asrpa.com
Mr. Ed Roberts, Vice President
480-694-5090
edroberts@cox.net

 

ARKANSAS RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 272
Clarksville, AR 72830
www.arpa-online.org
Mr. William Ake, President
ahnt23@yahoo.com
Ms. Ann Fairless, Secretary/Treasurer
501-327-4702
aekfairless@sbcglobal

 

CALIFORNIA RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION, INC.
271 Imperial Highway
Suite 620
Fullerton, CA 92835
www.crpa.org
Mr. Jim Shea, President
office: 714-992-2772
JSHEA@CRPA.ORG
Mr. John C. Fields, Exec. Dir.
office: 714-992-CRPA
fax: 714-992-2996
jcfields@crpa.org

 

COLORADO STATE SHOOTING ASSOCIATION
609 W. Littleton Blvd, Suite 206
Littleton, CO 80120
720-283-1376
www.cssa.org
Mr. Tony Fabian, President
510 Wilcox Street, Suite C
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-663-9339
president@cssa.org
tony@ajfabianlaw.com
Mr. David Gill
510 Wilcox Street, Suite C
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-378-8608
dave@dgillphoto.com

 

CONNECTICUT STATE RIFLE & REVOLVER ASSOCIATION
PO Box 754
North Haven, CT 06473
www.csrra.com
csrra.info@gmail.com
Ms. Shelly Albino, President
203-467-1150
csrra.president@gmail.com
Mr. Brad Palmer, Vice President
860-480-4600
csrra.vicepresident@gmail.com

 

DELAWARE STATE SPORTSMEN'S ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 94
Lincoln, DE 19960
302-764-6899
www.dssa.us
Mr. Daniel Lindbergh, Vice President
302-475-4228
nanadear@verizon.net
Mr. Thomas D. Shellenberger, Esq.
302-887-9116
TShellenberger@shellenbergerlaw.com

 

FLORIDA SPORT SHOOTING ASSOCIATION, INC.
14629 SW 104 St. #188
Miami, FL 33186
407-701-1030
www.flssa.org
Mr. Robert Stokes, President
727-937-7089
robertstokes@me.com
Mr. Al Dart, Secretary
rimfire22@aol.com

 

GEORGIA SPORT SHOOTING ASSOCIATION
PO Box 1733
Macon, GA 31202
478-955-7068
www.gssa.info
Barbara Senbertrand, President
912-778-4577
Beeranch@btconline.net
Mr. Thomas E. Patton, Sec./Treas.
gssasectres@charter.net

 

HAWAII RIFLE ASSOCIATION
PO Box 543
Kailua, HI 96734
808-306-7194
www.hawaiirifleassociation.org
Mr. Harvey Gerwig, President
808-306-7194
hghawaii@gmail.com
Mr. Bill Richter, Secretary
808-261-2754 Info Line
itsmeblr@gmail.com

 

IDAHO STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATIONPO Box 140293
Boise, ID 83714-0293
208-452-0293
www.idahosrpa.org
Mr. Neill Goodfellow, President
president@idahosrpa.org
Mr. Jon Carter, Secretary
secretary@idahospra.org

 

ILLINOIS STATE RIFLE ASSOCIATION, INC.
PO Box 637
420 E. Locust St.
Chatsworth, IL 60921
815-635-3198
www.isra.org
Mr. Don A. Moran, President
815-370-2966
donm@isra.org
Mr. Richard Pearson, Exec. Dir.
office: 815-635-3198
fax: 815-635-3723
executive@isra.org

 

INDIANA STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION, INC.
info@isrpa.org
www.isrpa.org
Mr. Jerry Wehner, Executive VP
7527 State Route 56
Rising Sun, IN 47040
home: 812-534-3258
vp@isrpa.org
Mr. William B. Thomas, Secretary
812-948-8226
billed2@hotmail.com

 

IOWA STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
240 Prospect Road
North Liberty, IA 52317
319-626-2710
info@iasrpa.org
www.iasrpa.org
Mr. John Klopfenstein, President
319-986-5267
johnk@iasrpa.org
Mr. Bill Besgrove, Secretary
billb@iasrpa.org

 

KANSAS STATE RIFLE ASSOCIATION
PO Box 219
Bonner Springs, KS 66012-0219
913-608-1910
www.ksraweb.org
Ms. Patricia A. Stoneking, President
PO Box 117
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
913-667-3044
pstoneking@ksraweb.org
Ms. Jackie Todd, Membership Secretary
info@ksraweb.org

 

LEAGUE OF KENTUCKY SPORTSMEN, INC.
2500 Handy's Bend Road
Wilmore, KY 40390
859-858-0135
www.kentuckysportsmen.com
Mr. Mark Nethery, President
502-905-8586
markn11501@bellsouth.net
Mr. Tom Mansfield, NRA Liaison
859-351-7113
thomasjmansfield@gmail.com

 

LOUISIANA SHOOTING ASSOCIATION
350 Quill Court
Slidell, LA 70461
985-781-4174
www.louisianashooting.com
Mr. Daniel E. Zelenka II, President
504-421-1323
dzelenka@louisianashooting.com
Mr. Jay D. Hunt, III, Treasurer
985-641-6154
sales@louisianashooting.com

 

(MAINE) PINE TREE STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION, INC.
14 Pine Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
207-882-4713
www.mainerpa.org
Mr. Ronald Vaillancourt, President
207-622-7989
ronval@roadrunner.com
Mr. Angus N. Norcross, Treasurer
207-882-4713
gusnor@roadrunner.com

 

MARYLAND STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
341 Whitfield Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
410-838-1734
www.msrpa.org
Ms. Meg Clarke, President
mclarke@msrpa.org
Mr. Michael Bruzdzinski, Secretary
410-788-6787
mbruzdzinski@msrpa.org

 

GOAL (MASSACHUSETTS)
PO Box 567, 361 West Main Street
Northboro, MA 01532
508-393-5333 office
508-393-5222 fax
www.goal.org
Mr. James Wallace, Exec. Dir.
jimwallace@goal.org
Ms. Angela Fisher, Chief of Staff
angela@goal.org

 

MICHIGAN RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 71
Marshall, MI 49068-0071
269-781-1223
www.michrpa.com
Mr. Leo Cebula, President
lcebula@hotmail.com
Mr. Charles F. Hayes, Secretary/Treasurer
269-781-6567
Secretary.mrpa@att.net

 

MINNESOTA RIFLE & REVOLVER ASSOCIATION, INC.
P.O. Box 143
Farmington, MN 55024
320-968-6898
www.mrra.org
Mr. George Minerich, President
320-968-6898
mrrapresident@gmail.com
Mr. Mark Rohmann, Membership Secretary
membership@mrra.com

 

MISSISSIPPI STATE FIREARM OWNERS ASSOCIATION
PO Box 1061
McComb, MS 39649
601-341-8797
www.msfoa.com
Mr. Douglas Bowser, President
douglasmbowser@yahoo.com
Mr. Jeff Pittman, Vice President
601-878-5341
jeffpittman@juno.com

 

MISSOURI SPORT SHOOTING ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 209
Winfield, MO 63389-1155
314-440-3811
www.missourisportshooting.org
Mr. Kevin Jamison, President
816-455-4669
kljamisonlaw@earthlink.net
Mr. Mike Kight, Secretary
mkight@centurytel.net

 

MONTANA RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 48
Ramsay, MT 59748
406-868-4181
www.mtrpa.org
Jamey Williams, President
jameydan@gmail.com
Ms. Zona Mowrer, Secretary/Membership
silverbow3@gmail.com

 

NEBRASKA MARKSMANSHIP ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 390311
Omaha, NE 68139
402-933-4881
www.nemarksmanship.org
Mr. Bill Keil, President
402-880-4868
hpinne@cox.net
Mr. W. Aaron Woehler, Secretary
402-679-1147
wawoehler@msn.com

 

NEVADA FIREARMS COALITION
5575 Simmons Street, Suite 1-176
North Las Vegas, NV 89031
702-373-5935
www.nvfac.org
Don Turner, President
602-799-6466
don@nvfac.org
Megan Ferrante, Secretary
702-933-3273
megan@nvfac.org

 

GUN OWNERS OF NEW HAMPSHIRE, Inc.
PO Box 847
Concord, NH 03302-0487
603-225-4664
www.gonh.org
Mr. Mitch Kopacz, President
president@gonh.org
Mr. Ralph Demicco, Vice President
vicepresident@gonh.org

 

ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY RIFLE & PISTOL CLUBS, INC.
5 Sicomac Road
Suite 292
North Haledon, NJ 07508
973-764-4100
www.anjrpc.org
Mr. Scott L. Bach, Executive Director
PO Box 651
Newfoundland, NJ 07435
973-697-9270
defendfreedom@earthlink.net
Kathy Chatterton, President
P.O. Box 85
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
201-251-0933
kschatterton@msn.com

 

NEW MEXICO SHOOTING SPORTS ASSOCIATION, INC.
PO Box 20787
Albuquerque, NM 87154
505-286-8449
www.nmssa.org
Ms. Gayle Dye, President
president@nmssa.org
Mr. John Fugedy, Treasurer
treasurer@nmssa.org

 

NEW YORK STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION, INC.
90 S. Swan Street
Suite 395
Albany, NY 12210
518-272-2654
info@nysrpa.org
www.nysrpa.org
Mr. Thomas H. King, President
518-424-1349
tking@nysrpa.org
Mr. Joseph DeBergalis, Jr., Vice President
518-272-2654
jpd556@hotmail.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 4116
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910-295-7220
www.ncrpa.org
Mr. David McFarling, President
919-929-9585
dhmcfarling@mindspring.com
Mr. David Prest, Membership Secretary
910-295-7220
dprest@pinehurst.net

 

NORTH DAKOTA SHOOTING SPORTS ASSOCIATION
PO Box 228
Bismarck, ND 58502-0028
www.ndssa.org
Mr. Rich Butler, President
701-347-5089
rcbutler@far.midco.net
Mr. Tom Thompson, Secretary
701-255-4601
tthompson@gp.usbr.gov

 

OHIO RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 1201
Morehead, KY 40351-5201
513-426-7944
www.orpa.net
Mr. Bob Sacco, President
513-239-2618
president@orpa.net
Ms. Mary Sacco, Secretary
513-239-2618
secretary@orpa.net

 

OKLAHOMA RIFLE ASSOCIATION, INC.
PO Box 850927
Yukon, OK 73085-0927
405-324-8498
www.oklarifle.org
Mr. Charles Smith, Exec. Dir.
405-324-2450
okgun@cox.net
Mr. Rick N. Baker, Secretary
405-867-4460 x239
rbaker@burford.com

 

OREGON STATE SHOOTING ASSOCIATION
2815 South Shore Drive SE
Albany, OR 97322
541-928-2460
www.ossa.org
Mr. Nelson Shew, President
541-409-3358
bnshew@centurylink.net
Mr. Dan Sweet, Secretary
dan@dansweet.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
www.pennarifleandpistol.org
Mr. Jack Lee, President
724-865-2597
prpaleg@zoominternet.net
Ms. Becky Dutra, Secretary
814-236-0708
prpasec@gmail.com

 

GUN RIGHTS AND SAFETY ASSOCIATION OF PUERTO RICO
P.O. Box 191919
San Juan, PR 00919-1919
787-691-1919
www.grsapr.org
Mr. Rafael A. Torres, President
rtorres@grsapr.org
 

 

RHODE ISLAND 2nd AMENDMENT COALITION
928 Atwood Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
www.ri2nd.org
Mr. Frank R. Saccoccio, President
401-944-1600
fjwhoopie@aol.com
Ms. Elizabeth Clupney, Secretary
info@ri2nd.org

 

GUN OWNERS OF SOUTH CAROLINA
PO Box 211
Little Mountain, SC 29075
803-345-5761
www.gosc.org
Mr. Gerald Stoudemire, President
803-945-7677
lmgs@sc.rr.com
Ms. Peggy Bodner
803-329-8668
mbodner@comporium.net

 

SOUTH DAKOTA SHOOTING SPORTS ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 3
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605-428-5488
www.sdshootingsports.org
Mr. Dan Anderson, Communications Director
dan@sdshootingsports.org
Mr. Tom Raines, President
tom@sdshootingsports.org

 

TENNESSEE SHOOTING SPORTS ASSOCIATION, INC.
6653 Jocelyn Hollow Rd.
Nashville, TN 37205-3951
tnssa@earthlink.net
http://www.tennesseeshootingsportsassociation.org
Dr. Ray Harvey, President
615-352-3954
ray.harvey@earthlink.net
Mr. Eugene Paranick, Membership Director
615-791-1879
eparanick@comcast.net

 

TEXAS STATE RIFLE ASSOCIATION
314 E. Highland Mall Blvd, #300
Austin, TX 78752
512-615-4200
www.tsra.com
www.facebook.com/texasstaterifleassociation
admin@tsra.com
Mr. Ken Gaby, Interim Executive Director
254-780-2025
krgtx@sbcglobal.net
Mr. David Stroud, President
469-853-2374
sass332@windstream.net

 

UTAH STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
5926 S Fashion Point Dr. #200
Ogden, UT 84403
801-499-9763
www.usrpa.org
Mr. Elwood P. Powell, President
1dpowell@sisna.com
Mr. Ralph Schamel, Vice President
801-277-4016
Ralphs@xmission.com

 

VERMONT FEDERATION OF SPORTSMEN'S CLUBS, INC.
PO Box 225
Lyndonville, VT 05851
802-535-7111
www.vtfsc.org
Mr. Clint Gray, President
802-467-8445
clintgrayvt@yahoo.com
Mr. Evan Hughes, Vice President
802-272-8544
VTGUNS@aol.com

 

VIRGINIA SHOOTING SPORTS ASSOCIATION
PO Box 1258
Orange, VA 22960
540-672-5848
www.myvssa.org
Mr. Lucien Charette, Executive Director
540-672-5848 office
vssamain@verizon.net
Ms. Andrea T. Smith, Secretary/Treasurer
540-672-5848 office/fax
andrea.smith@myvssa.org

 

WASHINGTON STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION, INC.
www.wsrpa.org
Mr. Duane Hatch, Vice President
253-853-7533
vicepresident@wsrpa.org
Mr. Alan Carey, Secretary
206-427-8257
secretary@wsrpa.org

 

WEST VIRGINIA STATE RIFLE & PISTOL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 2504
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-472-5174
www.wvasrpa.org
Ms. Amy Tenney, Treasurer
Rt 9 Box 315
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-472-5174
Buckhannon@hotmail.com
Mr. Gary Bailey, President
PO Box 120
Eleanor, WV 25070
304-539-2617
GLBFarm@aol.com

 

WISCONSIN FORCE
P.O. Box 583
Merton, WI 53056
www.wi-force.org
Mr. Theodore J. Weber, President
262-719-8983
twgriz@hotmail.com
Mr. Chuck Stellmacher, Secretary
cdstelli@yahoo.com

 

WYOMING STATE SHOOTING ASSOCIATION, INC.
307-335-9323
www.wyossa.com
Mr. Mark Spungin, President
PO Box 94
Guernsey, WY 82214-0094
307-836-2188
mspungin@ymail.com
Mr. Roger Sebesta, Sec./Treas.
wssa@wyoming.com